Chief & Council

Chief and Council work to deliver effective and efficient programs, businesses and services while respecting our Nation’s culture and traditions.

Ronnie Chickite

Chief

Email: ronnie.chickite@wewaikai.com

Glenn Assu

Councillor

Email: glenn.assu@wewaikai.com

Nicole Assu

Councillor

Email: nicole.assu@wewaikai.com
We Wai Kai Nation

Ted Assu

Councillor

Email: Ted.Assu@WeWaiKai.com

Jonathan Chickite

Councillor

Email: jonathan.chickite@wewaikai.com
We Wai Kai Nation

Kim Duncan

Councillor

Email: kim.duncan@wewaikai.com

Cindy Inrig

Councillor

Email: cindy.inrig@wewaikai.com
We Wai Kai Nation

Mildred (Milly) Price

Councillor

Email: mildred.price@wewaikai.com

Art Wilson

Councillor

Email: art.wilson@wewaikai.com