Chief & Council

Chief and Council work to deliver effective and efficient programs, businesses and services while respecting our Nation’s culture and traditions.

Ted Assu

Councillor

Email: Ted.Assu@WeWaiKai.com
We Wai Kai Nation

Dan Billy

Councillor

Email: dan.billy@wewaikai.com

Jonathan Chickite

Councillor

Email: jonathan.chickite@wewaikai.com

Ronnie Chickite

Councillor

Email: ronnie.chickite@wewaikai.com

Kim Duncan

Councillor

Email: kim.duncan@wewaikai.com

Cindy Inrig

Councillor

Email: cindy.inrig@wewaikai.com

Ted Lewis

Councillor

Email: ted.lewis@wewaikai.com

Keith Wilson

Councillor

Email: keith.wilson@wewaikai.com